Wellmaster

Wellmaster

Wellmaster

Efficient home heating

Built on quality and performance, with one of the widest ranges of models available you can be sure there is a model to suit.

The Wellmaster brand is noted for its attractive white and grey finish. Noticeably there is no cheap plastic used on the outer casing. Inside only the best materials are used, duplex stainless steel body, grade stainless fittings, and coils. For heat pump-ready cylinders our coil quality sets us apart. Unlike most cheaper brands on the market, wellmaster High Gain range of cylinders use high recovery smooth tube coils for optimal performance. No other coil type on the market today offers the same transfer rate as a smooth stainless tube.

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk