Jump to information

Harrow Road

The Perfect solution

For their development at Harrow Road BMOR choose the Joule Victorum ventilation heatpump was specified for this project due to its compact decentralised configuration. The development is been built to sell and for that reason, a standalone system that remained the property of the owner of the apartment was preferred. The Victorum unit does all of the ventilation requirements of the apartment.

High Efficiencies

It uses this waste heat to operate a small heatpump at very high efficiencies normally over 300%. This energy is then used to heat the apartment and reheat the Joule hot water cylinder. The complete kit is supplied by Joule. Fallon Design engineers attended site to offer first fix installation guidance and attend site when installed and filled to commission the units. The mechanical contractors chose to use press copper in the airing cupboards. The chosen heat emitter for this project is underfloor heating. The Victorum heatpump can work with both underfloor or radiators.

The Victorum EAHP

BMOR choose the Victorum EAHP as is the ideal solution for this type of deveopment. The Victorum EAHP system Combines the aspects of both a conventional air source heat pump and a mechanical extract ventilation system (MEV) to provide 100% of the space heating requirements and DHW demand of a well insulated apartment unit. Ensuring compliance with domestic ventilation regulations and when working efficiently, it can reduce your home’s energy consumption for heating by up to 50% when compared to conventional heating systems.

Working with Joule

Joule offers heating & plumbing design services through our dedicated in-house design team. Providing design packages for the major house builders throughout the UK and Ireland. We are able to work closely with installers to provide the perfect solution for any project. Our detailed EAHP range of BIM families are available to start working into 3D building information modeling programs such as Autodesk REVIT. BIM modeling enables better project planning and thereby ensures accuracy. It will provide accurate cost estimates for early project certainty, enhances operations, maintenance, and facility management.

fmovies]

google embed

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk