CYCLONE UK DIRECT

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TCEMVD-0125LFD125L CYCLONE DIR STANDARD B125L
TCEMVD-0150LFD150L CYCLONE DIR STANDARD B150L
TCEMVD-0200LFC200L CYCLONE DIR SMART STANDARD C200L
TCEMVD-0200NFC200L CYCLONE DIR SMART SHORT C200L
TCEMVD-0200SFC205L CYCLONE DIR SLIM C200L
TCEMVD-0250LFC250L CYCLONE DIR SMART STANDARD C250L
TCEMVD-0250NFC250L CYCLONE DIR SMART SHORT C250L
TCEMVD-0300LFC300L CYCLONE DIR SMART TALL C300L
TCEMVD-0300NFC300L CYCLONE DIR SMART SHORT (600) C300L

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk