Loading Events

Ireland – Heat Pump Installer Course

September 29 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00 pm on day Last of the month, repeating until December 31, 2021

The Joule installer heat pump course is designed for heating engineers to give them the additional knowledge required to install and commission Joule heat pump systems. This course takes place online. On successfully completing this course you will have the necessary knowledge to carry out any forthcoming projects that you may have. Duration: 2.5 Hours Entry Criteria: Heating Engineer Assessments: Multiple Choice * Venue: Online – Click Here To Join  *It is not mandatory to take part in the assessments. Passing the assessments allows the successful candidate to offer a Joule 7 year Warranty.

An email will be sent 3 hours before the course with the course training invitation link.

 

Details

Date:
September 29
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
https://tinyurl.com/2dmw6p9a

Organizer

John Leahy
Email:
training@joule.ie

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk