Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Victorum Specification, SAP & Product Familiarisation Course

July 16 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Free
The Joule Victorum Exhaust air Heatpump Course is designed for engineers, architects, specifiers and SAP accessors in understanding the basics of exhaust air technology and the benefits of the Joule Victroum system. We will discuss how the system is dealt with in SAP and what benefits the system generates in SAP. We will discuss the drivers for technology and the best applications for it. We will discuss recommended ducting and LTHW pipework configurations. Participants on completion of the course will be familiar with the product and have the knowledge to specify it on the relevant projects. Assessment: None Entry Criteria: SAP Accessor, Engineer, Architect Duration: 2 hours Venue: Online Click here to join the meeting

Details

Date:
July 16
Time:
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Cost:
Free
https://tinyurl.com/2dmw6p9a

Organizer

Darren Sweeney

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk