Warehouse Operatives

04.08.2021

Rate of pay:  starting at £9.00 per hour

Job Description:

Experience of very fast-paced and dynamic warehouse environment and a strong work ethic are the main criteria for this role: Part of a team performing a variety of jobs for example picking, loading, strapping, and moving pallets

Main tasks and responsibilities:

  • Experience of working in a fast-paced warehouse is preferable;
  • Any FLT license would be advantageous especially counterbalance, reach truck and LLOP;
  • Working to a high level of quality;
  • Goods in and Dispatch experience;
  • Conducting quality checks;
  • Adhering to relevant health and safety policies and procedures in all work activities;
  • Keeping work areas and warehouse floor clean and free from hazardous material;
  • Adhering to operational procedures and Warehouse timelines;
  • Experience in using heat gun and strapping device
  • Processing returns i.e. stripping boxes and investigating goods for damages

In addition to the above we require:

  • Strong attention to detail.
  • Be familiar with working in a warehouse environment.
  • High standard of attendance at work.
  • Educated to GCSE level or above.

 

Job Category: Manufacturing
Job Type: Full Time

Apply for this position

Allowed Type(s): .pdf, .doc, .docx

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk