Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Joule understands and acknowledges to apply progressive Corporate Social Responsibility into daily business operations in order to meet expectations of customers, employees, suppliers, regulators, investors, the environment and community.

We recognise having high standards of CSR and an attitude to continuously commit to improve these standards help capture opportunities and avoid risks that can occur.

Customers

We take pride in assuring customers receive our values of excellence through our service and our products. We uphold our values of learning, excellence, innovation and a disciplined approach.

Environment

At Joule our products are designed to be eco-friendly and have as little impact on the environment as possible. Within the organisation we either recycle or re use waste where we can and are committed to maintaining being environmentally friendly.

Community

Working with local communities encourages dialogue for mutual benefit. Supporting local organisations, colleges, events and activities on a national basis is something we encourage throughout the organisation. Running regular training programmes allows us to educate and give back to the community and industry.

Employees

We believe that every employee at Joule contributes to the customer and product journey. Training and developing employees within the heart of Joule allows all employees to build their career through a personal development process.

We operate an equalities policy for all employees both present and future employees and we shall continue to build a diverse work place. Providing a clean, healthy and safe working environment for all our employees is a core value.

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk