Joule Cyclone Thermal Store 2.0

Features & Benefits

The Joule Cyclone Thermal Store 2.0 is the ideal solution for multi-energy applications. The hot water is produced through the freshwater module mounted on the front of the tank.
This provides far superior flow rates compared with the older internal coil version. The tank has many direct connections to allow for multiple heat sources and heat zones. The tank is manufactured from stainless steel and has the usual quality the outer casing that you expect from a Joule Cyclone cylinder.

3kW Incoloy immersions fitted as standard. Solar coil option available. Female connections throughout. Bevelled stat pocket for better fitting. Metallic grey wipe clean rigid case for a premium appearance. Ideal multi-energy tank solution. 1” direct connections. Butt Welded process used throughout and robotically welded. Branded quality components used throughout. Multiple system schematics available in the installation manual.

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
Standard Solar
Capacity 250L 300L 400L 500L 200L 250L 300L 400L 500L
Item No; KCZMVI- 0250LFC KCZMVI- 0300LFC KCZMVI- 0400LFC KCZMVI- 0500LFC KCZMVS- 0200LFC KCZMVS- 0250LFC KCZMVS- 0300LFC KCZMVS- 0400LFC KCZMVS- 0500LFC
Height (A) 1400 1600 1570 1900 1490 1400 1600 1570 1900
Diameter (B) 600 600 710 710 540 600 600 710 710
Weight (empty) 56 64 71 87 46 56 64 71 87
Weight (full) 302 360 471 589 243 302 360 471 589
Hot water volume 247 290 387 494 193 244 287 387 492
C 218 213 225 225 196 218 213 225 225
D 318 313 530 325 486 468 518 530 630
E 418 413 575 425 526 468 563 575 675
F 508 643 630 765 586 568 618 630 730
G 653 653 655 815 576 508 643 655 765
H 789 908 655 1154 606 558 653 655 815
I 889 1008 920 1254 821 789 908 920 1154
J 1128 1323 1020 1635 921 889 1008 1020 1254
K 1206 1128 1323 1275 1635
Energy Efficiency Class C C C C C C C C C
Standing Loss (W) 87 92 102 115 83 89 96 102 115

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk