Kodiak Pre Plumb

Features & Benefits

The SmartPlumb Kodiak by Joule is the most innovative pre-plumbed solution for heat pump systems. The next generation compact Pre-Plumbed pack is designed to control the distribution of heat to each zone. A unique, patented, modular zonal control manifold for heating and hot water systems.

Joule have optimised the layout of the preplumb developing a patented hydraulic design while also making it easier and faster to install the cylinder with improved access for the installer.

The hydraulic heating control section consists of;

  • 2-port valve and motors,
  • ERP rated 7 metre circulating pump,
  • Pre-plumb hot water pipework,
  • By-pass valve,
  • Filling point connection
  • Automatic air vent

 

Categories:

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
HUKH-G6150-L3C150L IND STANDARD KODIAK PP HG 3Z G6140L
HUKH-G6150-L4C150L IND STANDARD KODIAK PP HG 4Z G6150L
HUKH-G6150-S3C150L IND SLIM KODIAK PP HG 3Z G6140L
HUKH-G6150-S4C150L IND SLIM KODIAK PP HG 4Z G6150L
HUKH-G6170-L3C170L IND STANDARD KODIAK PP HG 3Z G6160L
HUKH-G6170-L4C170L IND STANDARD KODIAK PP HG 4Z G6160L
HUKH-G6170-S3C170L IND SLIM KODIAK PP HG 3Z G6170L
HUKH-G6170-S4C170L IND SLIM KODIAK PP HG 4Z G6170L
HUKH-G6200-L3C200L IND STANDARD KODIAK PP HG 3Z G6200L
HUKH-G6200-L4C200L IND STANDARD KODIAK PP HG 4Z G6189L
HUKH-G6200-S3C200L IND SLIM KODIAK PP HG 3Z G6187L
HUKH-G6200-S4C200L IND SLIM KODIAK PP HG 4Z G6200L
HUKH-G6250-L3C250L ind standard KODIAK PP HG 3Z G6236L
HUKH-G6250-L4C250L IND STANDARD KODIAK PP HG 4Z G6236L
HUKH-G6300-N3C300L IND SHORT KODIAK PP HG 3Z G6282L
HUKH-G6300-N4C300L IND SHORT KODIAK PP HG 4Z G6282L
HUKH-G6400-L4C400L IND STANDARD KODIAK PP HG 4Z G6378L
HUKH-G6500-L4C500L IND STANDARD KODIAK PP HG 4Z G6500L

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk