On Roof

Features & Benefits

The sleek Joule Navitas On-roof solar system is designed
and manufactured to work in Northern European climates.
The collector’s black finish makes it an attractive addition
to any roof. The unique patented ventilation system ensures
the collector provides maximum output while reducing heat
loss from inside the collector.

• We are so confident of the quality of our solar collectors
that we have tested to double and sometimes four times
the requirements of EN12975:1-2 and they are Solar
Keymark.

• The high-efficiency collectors are further tested to determine
their maximum impact force resistance levels and
the maximum positive and negative loading force that
the collectors can resist.
• The Joule Navitas range offers both vertical and horizontal
options

• All testings have been carried out by the Building Research
Establishment (BRE) in Watford.

Categories:

General

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk