Therma Q Evocyl SystemFit Pre Plumb

Features & Benefits

Our Thermaq Evocyl Hot Water Cylinder is next generation in pre-plumbed hot water solutions, fitted with quality well-known brand electrical and mechanical components. The Evocyl cylinder With its sleek design and pre-plumbed architecture, the space requirements for the pre-plumbed hot water cylinder have been reduced dramatically which comes in a wide range of capacities from 120 – 300 Litres.

  • A cost-effective and simplified installation for a professional, neat and tidy layout and reduced labour time.
  • Installations are consistent across the range for uniformity and greater customer satisfaction.
  • Factory fitted components and control assist in reducing install time.

Categories: Therma Q Evocyl Pre Plumb

General
NO2 CODE ITEM NO ZONE VALVES CAP. WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOL. ERP RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING
no. Litre KG KG L   MINS W kWh/24h KW
TQPPS0120 TTPI-00120-L1C 1 120 30 146.39 120 B 19.05 46 1.11 15.63
TQPPT0120 TTPI-00120-L2C 2 120 30 146.39 120 B 19.05 46 1.11 15.63
TQPPS0150 TTPI-00150-L1C 1 150 38 184.39 150 B 23.71 53 1.26 16.33
TQPPT0150 TTPI-00150-L2C 2 150 38 184.39 150 B 23.71 53 1.26 16.33
TQPPS0180 TTPI-00180-L1C 1 180 42 217.86 180 B 29.2 58 1.4 15.9
TQPPT0180 TTPI-00180-L2C 2 180 42 217.86 180 B 29.2 58 1.4 15.9
TQPPS0210 TTPI-00210-L1C 1 210 45 248.25 210 B 32.5 62 1.48 18.15
TQPPT0210 TTPI-00210-L2C 2 210 45 248.25 210 B 32.5 62 1.48 18.15
TQPPS0250 TTPI-00250-L1C 1 250 51 296.25 250 C 38.83 73 1.76 17.8
TQPPT0250 TTPI-00250-L2C 2 250 51 296.25 250 C 38.83 73 1.76 17.8
TQPPS0300 TTPI-00300-L1C 1 300 60 355.25 300 C 43.8 85 2.03 19.35
TTPI-00300-L2C 300L EVO HO STD 2Z 2 300 60 355.25 300 C 43.8 85 2.03 19.35

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk