Therma Q Evocyl SystemReady Pre Plumb

Features & Benefits

Designed with the new build housing market in mind, the Thermaq Evocyl System Boiler provides a system boiler alternative to the standard Pre-Plumbed, whilst still offering the pre-plumbed benefits to reduce installation time and a standardised configuration across multiple dwelling sites. The indirect hot water cylinder also benefits from the key features within the Therma q Evocyl range with a white goods finish to improve the appearance

  • Available in 6 sizes ranging from 120 litres to 300 litres
  • Wide base to improve stability, quality branded components
  • Pre Plumbed for faster installations

Categories: Therma Q Evocyl Pre Plumb

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TTPI-00120-L1C120L EVO HO STD 1Z120L
TTPI-00120-L2C120L EVO HO STD 2Z120L
TTPI-00120-S1B120L EVO HO SLM 1Z120L
TTPI-00120-S2B120L EVO HO SLM 2Z120L
TTPI-00150-L1C150L EVO HO STD 1Z150L
TTPI-00150-L2C150L EVO HO STD 2Z150L
TTPI-00150-S1B150L EVO HO SLM 1Z150L
TTPI-00150-S2B150L EVO HO SLM 2Z150L
TTPI-00180-L1C180L EVO HO STD 1Z180L
TTPI-00180-L2C180L EVO HO STD 2Z180L
TTPI-00180-S1C180L EVO HO SLM 1Z180L
TTPI-00180-S2C180L EVO HO SLM 2Z180L
TTPI-00210-L1C210L EVO HO STD 1Z210L
TTPI-00210-L2C210L EVO HO STD 2Z210L
TTPI-00210-S1C210L EVO HO SLM 1Z210L
TTPI-00210-S2C210L EVO HO SLM 2Z210L
TTPI-00250-L1C250L EVO HO STD 1Z250L
TTPI-00250-L2C250L EVO HO STD 2Z250L
TTPI-00300-L1C300L EVO HO STD 1Z300L
TTPI-00300-L2C300L EVO HO STD 2Z300L
TTPS-00180-L1C180L EVO TWN STD 1Z180L
TTPS-00180-L2C180L EVO TWN STD 2Z180L
TTPS-00300-L1C300L EVO TWN STD 1Z300L
TTPS-00300-L2C300L EVO TWN STD 2Z300L

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk