Therma Q Evocyl SystemReady Pre Plumb

Features & Benefits

Designed with the new build housing market in mind, the Thermaq Evocyl System Boiler provides a system boiler alternative to the standard Pre-Plumbed, whilst still offering the pre-plumbed benefits to reduce installation time and a standardised configuration across multiple dwelling sites. The indirect hot water cylinder also benefits from the key features within the Therma q Evocyl range with a white goods finish to improve the appearance

  • Available in 6 sizes ranging from 120 litres to 300 litres
  • Wide base to improve stability, quality branded components
  • Pre Plumbed for faster installations

Categories: Therma Q Evocyl Pre Plumb

General
NO2 CODE ITEM NO ZONE VALVES CAP. WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOL. ERP RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING
Zones Litre KG KG L   MINS W kWh/24h KW
SBPPS0120 TTPI-S0120-L1C 1 120 30 146.39 120 B 19.05 46 1.11 15.63
SBPPT0120 TTPI-S0120-L2C 2 120 30 146.39 120 B 19.05 46 1.11 15.63
SBPPS0150 TTPI-S0150-L1C 1 150 38 184.39 150 B 23.71 53 1.26 16.33
SBPPT0150 TTPI-S0150-L2C 2 150 38 184.39 150 B 23.71 53 1.26 16.33
SBPPS0180 TTPI-S0180-L1C 1 180 42 217.86 180 B 29.2 58 1.4 15.9
SBPPT0180 TTPI-S0180-L2C 2 180 42 217.86 180 B 29.2 58 1.4 15.9
SBPPS0210 TTPI-S0210-L1C 1 210 45 248.25 210 B 32.5 62 1.48 18.15
SBPPT0210 TTPI-S0210-L2C 2 210 45 248.25 210 B 32.5 62 1.48 18.15
SBPPS0250 TTPI-S0250-L1C 1 250 51 296.25 250 C 38.83 73 1.76 17.8
SBPPT0250 TTPI-S0250-L2C 2 250 51 296.25 250 C 38.83 73 1.76 17.8
SBPPS0300 TTPI-S0300-L1C 1 300 60 355.25 300 C 43.8 85 2.03 19.35
SBPPT0300 TTPI-S0300-L2C 2 300 60 355.25 300 C 43.8 85 2.03 19.35

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk