Victorum Compact

Features & Benefits

A Victorum EAHP system Combines the aspects of both a conventional air source heat pump and a mechanical extract ventilation system (MEV) to provide 100% of the space heating requirements and DHW demand for a well-insulated apartment unit. Ensuring compliance with domestic ventilation regulations and when working efficiently, can reduce your home’s energy consumption for heating by up to 50% when compared to conventional heating systems. The system functions whereby latent heat from “wet rooms” i.e. kitchen, bathrooms, and utilities is extracted via a system of ventilation ductwork to the unit. At the first stage of the process, the extracted air passes through a heat exchanger into the sealed refrigerant circuit.

The unit’s compression cycle beings to raises the temperature of the refrigerant. The heat is then transferred into a water circuit and finally into either a DHW cylinder or space heating emitters like radiators or UFH systems. The cooled air is then discharged from the unit and exhausted outside.

Categories: Exhaust Air Systems

General

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk