Jump to information

test page

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TCEMVI-0125LFB0925X550 INDIRECT (125L)124L
TCEMVI-0150LFB1085X550 INDIRECT (150L)148L
TCEMVI-0150SFC150L INDIRECT SLIM C148L
TCEMVI-0170LFB1205X550 INDIRECT (170L)168L
TCEMVI-0170SFC170L INDIRECT SLIM C168L
TCEMVI-0200LFC1450X530 INDIRECT (200L)196L
TCEMVI-0200NFC200L INDIRECT SHORT C194L
TCEMVI-0200SFC200L INDIRECT SLIM C195L
TCEMVI-0250LFC1775X530 INDIRECT (250L)247L
TCEMVI-0250NFC1335X600 INDIRECT (250L)196L
TCEMVI-0300NFC1535X600 INDIRECT (300L)290L
TCEMVI-0400LFC400L INDIRECT STANDARD C390L
TCEMVI-0500LFC500L INDIRECT STANDARD C494L
TCIMHS-0150LFC1085X500 HORIZ TWIN SOLAR (150141.2L
TCIMVF-0170SFC1535X450 TWIN SOLAR SOLID FUEL165L
TCIMVI-0100SFC0925X450 INDIRECT (100L)95L
TCIMVI-0125LFC0925X500 INDIRECT (125L)124L
TCIMVI-0125SFC1085X450 INDIRECT (120L)117L
TCIMVI-0150LFC1085X500 INDIRECT (150L)148L
TCIMVI-0150SFC1335X450 INDIRECT (150L)148L
TCIMVI-0170LFC170L INDIRECT STANDARD C168L
TCIMVI-0170SFC1535X450 INDIRECT (175L)168L
TCIMVI-0200NFC1085X560 INDIRECT (200L)194L
TCIMVI-0200SFC1880X450 INDIRECT (205L)195L
TCIMVI-0230LFC2000X450 INDIRECT (230L)227L
TCIMVI-0250NFC1335X560 INDIRECT (250L)246L
TCIMVI-0300LFC300L INDIRECT TALL C289L
TCIMVI-0300NFC1535X560 INDIRECT (300L)290L
TCIMVI-0400LFC1535X660 INDIRECT (400L)390L
TCIMVI-0500LFC1880X660 INDIRECT (500L)494L

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk