twin test

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TCIMVS-0150LFC1085X500 TWIN SOLAR (150L)145L
TCIMVS-0150SFC1335X450 TWIN SOLAR (150L)145L
TCIMVS-0170LFC170L SOL TWIN STANDARD C167L
TCIMVS-0200NFC1085X560 TWIN SOLAR (200L)193L
TCIMVS-0200SFC200L CYCLONE SOL TWIN SLIM C182L
TCIMVS-0230SFC230L SOL TWIN SLIM C224L
TCIMVS-0250NFC1335X560 TWIN SOLAR (250L)243L
TCIMVS-0300LFC2000X500 TWIN SOLAR (300L)288L
TCIMVS-0300NFC1535X560 TWIN SOLAR (300L)286L
TCIMVS-0400LFC1535X660 TWIN SOLAR (400L)387L
TCIMVS-0500LFC1880X660 TWIN SOLAR (500L)492L

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk