Joule Invacyl

Joule Invacyl

Joule Invacyl

GOOD performance for Your home heating solutions!

The Joule Invacyl unvented cylinder is designed to work hot water boilers and has a sleek white outer case giving it the white goods look that is aesthetically pleasing. It offers a smooth tube and high-efficiency coils as standard for efficient heat-up times.

Our Invacyl Cylinder comes with branded quality Caleffi safety temperature and pressure safety release valve and is supplied with screwed connections with compression fittings for faster installation.

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk