Joule Cyclone Indirect

Features & Benefits

The Joule unvented cylinder comes in a sleek grey outer casing. The Joule hot water cylinder is manufactured to the highest standards making it Ireland’s number one cylinder brand. Joule Ireland launched the Cyclone range in 2012 and it has grown from there. Joule cylinders are available nationwide from your local plumbing merchant.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Factory pre built Gas or Oil Boiler Ready

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TCIMVI-0100SFC0925X450 INDIRECT (100L)95L
TCIMVI-0125LFC0925X500 INDIRECT (125L)124L
TCIMVI-0125SFC1085X450 INDIRECT (120L)117L
TCIMVI-0150LFC1085X500 INDIRECT (150L)148L
TCIMVI-0150SFC1335X450 INDIRECT (150L)148L
TCIMVI-0170LFC170L INDIRECT STANDARD C168L
TCIMVI-0170SFC1535X450 INDIRECT (175L)168L
TCIMVI-0200NFC1085X560 INDIRECT (200L)194L
TCIMVI-0200SFC1880X450 INDIRECT (205L)195L
TCIMVI-0230LFC2000X450 INDIRECT (230L)227L
TCIMVI-0250NFC1335X560 INDIRECT (250L)246L
TCIMVI-0300LFC300L INDIRECT TALL C289L
TCIMVI-0300NFC1535X560 INDIRECT (300L)290L
TCIMVI-0400LFC1535X660 INDIRECT (400L)390L
TCIMVI-0500LFC1880X660 INDIRECT (500L)494L

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk