Joule Cyclone Slim High Gain Solar

Features & Benefits

Cyclone unvented cylinders comes in a sleek grey outer casing and have a smaller diameter to fit in tight spaces. The Joule unvented cylinder comes heat pump ready straight from the factory. Joule UK has dedicated themselves to manufacturing unvented cylinder’s using top qulaity components throughout. Joule cylinders use high recovery smooth tube coils for optimal performance.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Heatpump (High Recovery) & Solar Ready

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOL ERP RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS SOUND POWER LEVEL  PRIMARY COIL RATING SOLAR COIL RATING
LITRES KG KG L   MINS W kWh/24h dB KW KW
TCIMVG-0170SFC 170 45 202 157 C 15 79 1.90 15 86 16
TCIMVG-0200SFC 200 46 230 184 C 21 84 2.02 15 97 16

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk