Joule Cyclone Horizontal

Features & Benefits

The Joule unvented cylinder Horizontal range comes with cradles that are not only included but pre-fitted. These can be easily removed if the Joule hot water cylinder needs to squeeze through a tight access hatch. Joule UK unvented cylinders comes in a sleek metallic grey outer casing and fitted with quality components.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Factory pre built Gas or Oil Boiler Ready

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
Capacity 150L 170L 200L 250L 300L 400L 500L
Item No TCIMHI-0150LFB TCIMHI-0170LFC TCIMHI-0200NFC TCIMHI-0250NFC TCIMHI-0300NFC TCIMHI-0400LFC TCIMHI-0500LFC
Length (A) 1140 1205 1085 1335 1535 1535 1880
Diameter (B) 540 540 600 600 600 710 710
Weight (empty) 39 43 46 56 64 71 87
Weight (full) 187 210 243 302 360 471 589
Hot water volume 148 168 194 247 97 400 502
Energy Efficiency Class C C C C C C C
Heat up Time – coil (Mins) 26 27 31 37 42
Standing Loss (W) 63 69 89 97 104 112 125

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk