Therma Q Evocyl Twin Solar

Features & Benefits

ThermaQ Evocyl range of unvented hot water cylinder is designed to work with any solar system on the market. Therma q have manufactured to the highest standards and supplied with innovative components to ensure quick recovery, low heat loss, and economic use of energy. The Therma Q unvented cylinder is insulated with 50mm 100% CFC and HCFC free polyurethane to minimise heat loss and heated by boiler and supports Thermal and PV solar.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Factory pre built Gas or Oil Boiler Ready

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TTEMVS-0150LFB150L EVO TWN STD150L
TTEMVS-0180LFB180L EVO TWN STD180L
TTEMVS-0210LFC210L EVO TWN STD210L
TTEMVS-0250LFC250L EVO TWN STD250L
TTEMVS-0300LFC300L EVO TWN STD300L

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk