Joule Cyclone Triple Coil

Features & Benefits

Joule Cyclone triple coil cylinders have been designed specifically with multi fuel applications in mind. Featuring a purpose designed solar coil, which allows maximum heat transfer of solar energy into the stored water and a 28mm (1”) gravity coil which facilitates the use of gravity fed solid fuel systems. The cylinders are suitable for use with a wide range of solar systems now available and are an efficient and environmentally friendly way of providing domestic hot water.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Multi Fuels & Solar Ready

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General

Standard Models:

ITEM NO CAP. WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOL. ERP RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING SOLAR COIL RATING
Litre KG KG L   MINS W kWh/24h KW KW
TCIMV3-0150LFC 150 41 191 142 B 17 55 1.32 16 16
TCIMV3-0170LFC 170 43 213 162 C 19 60 1.44 16 16
TCIMV3-0200NFC 200 48 248 190 C 22 78 1.87 16 16
TCIMV3-0250NFC 250 1 307 241 C 27 87 2.09 16 18
TCIMV3-0300NFC 300 61 361 285 C 33 92 2.21 16 18
TCIMV3-0400LFC 400 78 478 384 C 44 102 2.45 16 22
TCIMV3-0500LFC 500 91 591 488 C 55 115 2.76 16 22

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk