Joule Cyclone Plus Direct Slim

Features & Benefits

Joule Cyclone Plus cylinders are built using high-grade Duplex stainless steel and designed fit in to tight spaces with their smaller cylinder body diameter. Manufactured to the highest standards and supplied with innovative components to ensure quick recovery, low heat loss, and economic use of energy. Made from Duplex Stainless Steel. The Joule UK cylinder is insulated with 50mm 100% CFC and HCFC free polyurethane to minimise heat loss.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Heated electrically with two factory fitted immersions

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TRJMVD-0060SFC60L CYC + DIR SLM60L
TRJMVD-0090SFC90L CYC + DIR SLM90L
TRJMVD-0120SFC120L CYC + DIR SLM120L
TRJMVD-0150SFC150L CYC + DIR SLM150L
TRJMVD-0180SFC180L CYC + DIR SLM180L
TRJMVD-0210SFC210L CYC + DIR SLM210L

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk