Therma Q Evocyl Slimline Twin Solar

Features & Benefits

ThermaQ Evocyl range of unvented hot water cylinder is designed to work with any solar system on the market. Therma q have manufactured to the highest standards and supplied with high quality components and a reduction in cylinder diamter to fit in to tight floor spaces. The ThermaQ unvented cylinder is insulated with 50mm 100% CFC and HCFC free polyurethane to minimise heat loss and heated by boiler and supports Therma heating solar applications.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Factory pre built Gas or Oil Boiler Ready

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
NO2 CODE ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOLUME ERP ENERGY RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING SOLAR COIL SURFACE AREA SOLAR COIL RATING
LITRES KG KG L MINS kWh/24h W KW M2 KW
TQSSI0150 TTEMVS-0150SFB 150 40 190 150 B 16.05 1.26 60 16.33 0.656 17.4
TQSSI0180 TTEMVS-0180SFB 180 45 255 180 B 19.5 1.4 64 15.9 0.656 18.85
TQSSI0210 TTEMVS-0210SFC 210 48 258 210 C 23.7 1.48 68 18.15 0.656 17.18

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk