Jump to information

Underfloor Heating

What Is Underfloor Heating?

Underfloor heating is a way to evenly and effectively add radiant heating to your home. Think of it as a large radiator under your floor but unlike radiators the heat is spread evenly throughout your home so you don’t end up with any cold areas. Unlike radiators that just heat the air around them, underfloor creates radiant heat that gives you a warm, cosy and comfortable home.

How to choose the right system for your home?

Struct Matt Plate Screed  Clip Clip and Rail
New Build
Extension
Renovations
Apartments
Offices
Ground Floor
1st Floor, Concrete Slab
1st Floor Joist

The perfect solution designed for you

At Joule we correctly design & indemnify your proposed underfloor heating installation. Our experts can help design the perfect system for your home and needs. Systems will be designed to ensure a high level of comfort and energy efficiency for the homeowner and with our comprehensive product range we can offer solutions for any project or budget.

Enjoy More Space

Since your heating system is underfoot, you have more space to make your own. No radiator makes way for cleaner lines, minimal clutter, and a more contemporary ambiance providing that open-plan appeal.

Create Your Comfort Zone

Having precise control of the temperature throughout your home lets you create your perfect comfort zone, every day.

Save On Running Costs

Underfloor Heating provides an efficient alternative to traditional heating methods. By helping to distribute heat even more evenly throughout your home, it can help reduce energy costs.

Stay in Control

Underfloor heating is a way to evenly and effectively add radiant heating to your home. Think of it as a large radiator under your floor but unlike radiators the heat is spread evenly throughout your home so you don’t end up with any cold areas. Unlike radiators that just heat the air around them, underfloor creates radiant heat that gives you a warm, cosy and comfortable home.

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk