Joule Cyclone High Gain Indirect

Features & Benefits

The Joule unvented cylinder is designed to work with any air to water heat pump. The Joule hot water cylinder takes energy from the air to water heating system and heats the water in the cylinder through its high efficiency coil. The Joule Ireland Cyclone cylinder with work with any heatpump in Ireland. Joule cylinders work excellently with a Joule heating system.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Works with Air Source Heatpumps

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General

Standard Models:

ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOL. ERP RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS SOUND POWER LEVEL  PRIMARY COIL RATING
Litre KG KG L   MINS W kWh/24h dB KW
TCIMVH-0150LFB 150 46 196 140 C 10 55 1.32 15 76
TCIMVH-0170LFB 170 54 223 160 C 10 55 1.32 15 76
TCIMVH-0200LFC 200 58 256 189 C 11 81 1.94 15 97
TCIMVH-0250LFC 250 67 316 236 C 14 89 2.14 15 110
TCIMVH-0300LFC 300 75 373 278 D 17 103 2.47 15 110
TCIMVH-0400LFC 400 81 478 378 C 19 102 2.45 15 138
TCIMHI-0500NFC 500 107 605 494 C 22 115 2.76 15 138

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk