Joule Cyclone Direct Solar

Features & Benefits

The Joule hot water cylinder is manufactured to the highest quality and comes in a sleek grey outer casing. Joule Cyclone unvented cylinders comes it many variants including Indirect and Direct. The Joule Ireland Direct solar unvented hot water cylinder is heated electrically with two factory fitted immersions and supports solar thermal applications.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • heated electrically with two factory fitted immersions

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General

Standard Models:

ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL LOAD PROFILE  WATER VOL ERP RATING ENERGY EFFICIENCY  REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS SOLAR COIL RATING
  Litre KG KG   L   nwh% MINS W kWh/24h KW
TCIMVE-0150NFD 150 34 184 L 148 B 55 1.32 16
TCIMVE-0170NFD 170 36 206 L 168 C 60 1.44 16
TCIMVE-0200NFD 200 40 240 L 194 C 78 1.87 16
TCIMVE-0250NFD 250 49 299 L 246 C 87 2.09 18
TCIMVE-0300NFD 300 53 353 L 290 C 92 2.21 18
TCIMVE-0400LFD 400 71 471 XL 390 C 102 2.45 22
TCIMVE-0500LFD 500 86 586 XL 494 C 115 2.76 22

 

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk