Joule Cyclone Plus Slimline Solar Twin Coil

Features & Benefits

The Joule Cyclone Plus range of unvented hot water cylinder is designed to work with any solar system on the market. Joule UK have manufactured to the highest standards and supplied with high quality components and a reduction in cylinder diamter to fit in to tight floor spaces. The Joule unvented cylinder is insulated with 50mm 100% CFC and HCFC free polyurethane to minimise heat loss and heated by boiler and supports standard heating solar applications.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Factory pre built Gas or Oil Boiler Ready

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
Capacity 150L 180L 210L
Item Code; TRJMVS-0150SFB TRJMVS-0180SFB TRJMVS-0210SFB
Height (mm) 1510 1775 1980
Diameter (mm) 475 475 475
Weight Empty (kg) 40 45 48
Weight Full (kg) 190 255 258
Standing Loss (kwh) 1.26 1.40 1.48
Energy Efficiency Class B B B
Dedicated Solar Volume 50 60 75

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk