Joule Cyclone Direct

Features & Benefits

The Joule unvented cylinder is designed to work using it factory fitted electrical elements. The joule hot water cylinder has a sleek grey outer case. Joule Ireland supply the Cyclone range of direct hot water cylinders throughout Ireland. Joule cylinders are synonyms with quality and reliability. The Joule hot water cylinder is manufactured to the highest standards making it Ireland’s number one cylinder brand.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Heated electrically with two factory fitted immersions

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TCIMVD-0100SFD100L DIRECT SLIM D98L
TCIMVD-0125LFC125L DIRECT STANDARD C124L
TCIMVD-0125SFD1085X450 DIRECT (120L)120L
TCIMVD-0150LFC1085X500 DIRECT (150L)150L
TCIMVD-0150SFD1335X450 DIRECT (150L)150L
TCIMVD-0170SFD1535X450 DIRECT (175L)171L
TCIMVD-0200NFC1085X560 DIRECT (200L)200L
TCIMVD-0200SFD1880X450 DIRECT (205L)198L
TCIMVD-0230LFC230L DIRECT TALL C232L
TCIMVD-0250NFC1335X560 DIRECT (250L)247L
TCIMVD-0300LFC300L DIRECT TALL C292L
TCIMVD-0300NFC1535X560 DIRECT (300L)294L
TCIMVD-0400LFD1535X660 DIRECT (400L)395L
TCIMVD-0500LFC1880X660 DIRECT (500L)498L

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk