Joule Cyclone Plus High Gain Indirect

Features & Benefits

The Joule Cyclone Plus cylinders are designed to work with any air to water heat pump. The Joule UK hot water cylinder takes energy from the air to water heating system and heats the water in the cylinder through its high efficiency coil. The Joule Cyclone Plus cylinder with work with any heatpump in the UK.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Works with Air Source Heatpumps

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TRJMVH-0120LFB120L CYC + IND HG STD120L
TRJMVH-0150LFB150L CYC + IND HG STD150L
TRJMVH-0150SFC150L CYC + IND HG SLM150L
TRJMVH-0180LFB180L CYC + IND HG STD180L
TRJMVH-0180SFC180L CYC + IND HG SLM175L
TRJMVH-0210LFC210L CYC + IND HG STD210L
TRJMVH-0210SFC210L CYC + IND HG SLM205L
TRJMVH-0250LFC250L CYC + IND HG STD250L
TRJMVH-0300LFC300L CYC + IND HG STD300L

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk