Joule Cyclone Plus Indirect Slim

Features & Benefits

Joule Cyclone Plus indirect unvented hot water cylinder is built using high-grade Duplex stainless steel and designed with a smaller diameter for small floor footprints. The Joule UK cylinder is manufactured to the highest standards and supplied with innovative components such as our Joule thermostat. Joule Cyclone Plus cylinder has quick recovery, low heat loss, and economic use of energy.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Factory pre built Gas or Oil Boiler Ready

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TRJMVI-0060SFC60L CYC + IND SLM60L
TRJMVI-0090SFC90L CYC + IND SLM90L
TRJMVI-0120SFC120L CYC + IND SLM120L
TRJMVI-0150SFC150L CYC + IND SLM150L
TRJMVI-0180SFC180L CYC + IND SLM180L
TRJMVI-0210SFC210L CYC + IND SLM210L

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk