ErP is Here

17.09.2015

As of the 26th of September 2015 all cylinders and boilers manufactured and sold in the European Union must have an ErP Label. ErP stands for energy related product and as of September 26th all cylinders sold by manufacturers to merchants must include an energy rating label and a technical product fiche. This does not mean all cylinders sold by merchants to installers must have labels on them, merchants have time to flush out their stocks. A product fiche is an additional piece of paper that must accompany the cylinder with certain information that is not included on the label such as, the results of the testing, precautions for assembly & installation and recommendations for end of life disassemble and disposal. It will come as an extra page in our manuals and on the body of our vented cylinders.
Please take a minute to look at our video explaining it in more detail.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTcZVK_wou0

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk