Joule DHD Design Services

01.07.2021

 

With the impending change from boilers to heatpumps knowledge and support are critical. To support our specifiers and installers Joule offer a free design service with all our Victorum heatpump packages. With every project Joule can offer,

  • Specification support
  • Drawing details
  • BIM details
  • Ducting layout drawings
  • Radiator layout drawings
  • Equipment schedules including
    • Radiators schedules
    • Heatpump and cylinder schedules

The Joule website has a significant amount of information available to view and download on its website. Click here for more details.

To get your free design service with your next Victorum exhaust air project simply email your plans or call us and we will do all the work. design@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk