Joule InvaHeat Summer Offer -FREE One4All Voucher

02.07.2018

InvaHeat Summer Offer – FREE One4All Voucher

When you buy any of our InvaHeat systems this summer, we will give you a FREE One4All voucher, ranging from £50 to £150 in value. All you need to do is go to our InvaHeat Promotion page to get your quotation, see which system suits your needs best and follow the simple steps to claim your voucher.

Why Go for Underfloor Heating?

Underfloor heating (UFH) provides the answer to a lot of your design and space problems and it’s a lot easier and less hassle than you might think. There are lots of reasons to instal UFH, from the efficiency to the added space. Here are just some of the benefits:

  • Save space by getting rid of the need for radiators in your home
  • UFH can fit it nicely with your design; no need to plan around heater or radiator points in your rooms
  • UFH gives you a high rate of energy efficiency and savings along the way
  • InvaHeat provides a more environmentally friendly way of heating your home
  • Underfloor heating can be part of a fully integrated home system, again saving energy and money
  • Comfort! Ask anyone who has had InvaHeat installed in their home and they can tell you the difference it makes to those cold winter mornings. It works quickly and efficiently too.

 

Why Choose Joule & InvaHeat?

We design your heating system from start to finish. Experience matters and we’ve got tonnes of it. Our designers and installers have worked with engineers, architects and builders throughout the UK and our teams provide full technical support to yours. We use world class, intelligent calculation software, have great back up and top notch customer service. Our InvaHeat underfloor heating systems provide the best in cost and energy efficiency.

Contact Joule

If you are interested in installing InvaHeat Underfloor Heating, but have a few more questions, don’t hesitate to contact us and one of our experts will be happy to tell you all you need to know.

You can contact us using our online form or phone us on 01513551094 and we’ll help you get the best underfloor heating system for your home.

 

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk