Joule Opens New Galway Facility

10.05.2021

New Joule Facility for Galway

We’re proud to announce the official opening of the new Joule Technical Sales and Design facility in Ballybane, Galway. Situated in Glenrock Business Park, our office, training facility and showroom is a new focus for our west-of-the-Shannon clients and partners. We’re responding the the growing demand for Joule products throughout the west of the country and beyond. We’re investing in customer support, training and the ever growing base of Joule clients.

 

Sales & Design Support in Galway

New and existing customers can now call into to our Galway centre for a free consultation on all Joule products. We’ll have expert sales and technical teams on hand, to answer all your queries on design, products and product quotes. With over 30 years’ experience in the engineering and manufacturing sectors, we’ve created the best in hot water and heating solutions. Out teams can advise you on any aspect of your project, from which system best suits your needs to design solutions for your budget. Our new Galway facility also has a product showroom, where our staff can guide you through the best in heating, hot water and renewables technology and products; from our wide hot water storage range to our solar energy products and complete heat systems.

Joule Galway Training Centre

Our new Joule Galway facility will be our centre for training, for the west of the country. Clients can attend information sessions on new products and we are already training people on existing Joule hot water and heating systems. Our product showroom and training rooms provide installers and clients with the most up to date training on all our products. We’re also on hand to answer all your product queries. Looking forward to meeting you at Joule Galway.

About Joule.ie

We’re Ireland’s leading manufacturer and supplier of  energy efficient solar systems, underfloor heating and cylinders. You can contact us here and we’ll be delighted to discuss any project you have planned, commercial, industrial or in your home.

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk