Joule UK Launches Industry Leading SmartPlumb Compact

08.11.2018

UK’s Leading Manufacturer Provides Latest Solution For The Heating & Plumbing Industry

SmartPlumb Compact Launch

Over the past year we have been working in line with today’s modern advancements to provide our customers of the heating and plumbing industry with the solution of our newest product.

With new builds and home renovations on the constant rise, the markets dynamics today are changing on how home owners and installers visualise a complete integrated solution.

Here at Joule UK we find solutions to meet all of our customers’ needs which is why we are happy to announce the launch of Joules SmartPlumb Compact.

SmartPlumb Compact Benefits

The new and innovative SmartPlumb Compact has been designed to not only look modern and minimise footprint for home owners, but it has also been designed to benefit the installers.

Joules SmartPlumb Cyclone signature range of hot water cylinders do not have to be installed in a boiler room where it could be hidden. Because of the SmartPlumb Compacts small footprint the installation can be in utility rooms and kitchens due to its modern, sleek design.

There are many benefits as to why customers and installers are fascinated with our SmartPlumb Compact, besides its modern design, kitchen and utility integration and savings on running costs for customers, there are many benefits for installers of the SmartPlumb Compact too.

Having all main components easily accessible proves maintenance simple, as well as strategically assigning all valves to be part of 1 unit concludes everything being in 1 place logically makes the job at hand simple, less time consuming and cost effective.

Gaining access to the front of the cylinder by simply removing the front panel to find everything being pre-plumbed and pre-wired, whilst not needing virtually any side clearance as all the pipework is on top are just a few benefits of Joules SmartPlumb Compact.

 

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk