Rectangular Ducting

Rectangular Ducting

Rectangular Ducting

204x60mm rectangular ducting is manufactured to meet the ventilation requirements of modern building design, in particular apartments. With the desire to maximise living space and ceiling height, rectangular ducts are the perfect solution for small ceiling void applications and tight spaces. The Verplas rectangular duct systems are designed to maximise airflow and contribute to lower system resistance. 110x54mm offers the ideal solution for traditional fan installations into extensions and refurbishment properties while our high flow 220x90mm ducting offers increased free area to accommodate larger airflow requirements for properties with non-open windows whilst ensuring ceiling installation space is kept to a minimum.

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk