16mm Pert-Al-Pert

Features & Benefits

Pert-Al-Pert underfloor pipe is manufactured using a 5 layer technology. It has an aluminum middle layer that protects the pipe from accidental damage during installation and prolongs its use over the life span of the system. Intermediate adhesive layers bond permanently together. A special welding technique ensures high reliability.

With our five-layer composite pipe, we have developed an advanced product that unites the advantages of metal and plastic pipes and eliminates the disadvantages of both materials at the same time. The pipe comes in coils ranging from 50 meters to 500 meters. Pipe markings every meter displaying a number of linear meters:

Categories: Underfloor Heating

General

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk