Joule Cyclone Twin Solar

Features & Benefits

Joule Cyclone range of unvented hot water cylinder is designed to work Joule solar panels or any other system on the market. Joule Ireland have dedicated themselves to manufacturing unvented cylinders using quality components throughout. Ideally, Joule cylinders work with a traditional boiler, oil or gas and Joule solar panels.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel.
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components.
  • Factory pre built Gas or Oil Boiler Ready.

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General

Standard Models:

ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOL ERP RATING ENERGY EFFICIENCY  REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING SOLAR COIL RATING
LITRE KG KG L   nwh% MINS W kWh/24h KW KW
TCIMVS-0150LFC 150 37 187 145 B 17 55 1.32 16 16
TCIMVS-0170LFC 170 39 209 165 C 19 60 1.44 16 16
TCIMVS-0200NFC 200 43 243 193 C 22 78 1.87 16 16
TCIMVS-0250NFC 250 53 303 244 C 27 87 2.09 16 18
TCIMVS-0300NFC 300 58 358 288 C 33 92 2.21 16 18
TCIMVS-0400LFC 400 74 474 387 C 44 102 2.45 16 22
TCIMVS-0500LFC 500 87 587 492 C 55 115 2.76 16 22

Slim Models:

ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOL ERP RATING ENERGY EFFICIENCY  REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING SOLAR COIL RATING
LITRE KG KG L   nwh% MINS W kWh/24h KW KW
TCIMVS-0150SFC 150 46 191 145 C 17 62 1.49 16 16
TCIMVF-0170SFC 170 47 214 165 C 19 79 1.90 16 16
TCIMVS-0200SFC 200 50 242 192 C 22 84 2.02 16 16
TCIMVS-0230SFC 230 55 285 224 D 24 103 2.472 16 18
TCIMVS-0300LFC 300 59 359 288 D 32 98 2.352 16 18

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk