Therma Q Evocyl Air SystemFit Slimline Pre Plumb

Features & Benefits

Our Evocyl Hot Water Cylinder is next generation in pre-plumbed hot water solutions, fitted with quality well-known brand electrical and mechanical components. With its sleek design and pre-plumbed architecture, the space requirements for the pre-plumbed hot water cylinder have been reduced dramatically which comes in a wide range of capacities from 120 – 300 Litres.

  • A cost effective and simplified installation for a professional, neat and tidy layout and reduced labour time.
  • Installations are consistent across the range for uniformity and greater customer satisfaction.
  • Factory fitted components and control assists in reducing expensive customer care visits to site.
  • Stringent quality control throughout manufacturing and assembling process to ensure the units are leak free and ready to install on arrival on site.
  • No requirement for fill and expansion tanks or water storage in loft spaces.

Categories: Therma Q Evocyl Air Pre Plumb

General
No2 CODE ITEM NO ZONE VALVES CAP. WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOL. ERP RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING
No. Litre KG KG L   MINS W kWh/24h KW
AGSLP0120 TTMI-H0120-S1B 1 120 30 135 120 B 16.43 47 1.13 14.94
AGTPS0120 TTMI-H0120-S2B 2 120 30 135 120 B 16.43 47 1.13 14.94
AGSLP0150 TTMI-H0150-S1B 1 150 38 172 150 B 19.09 57 1.36 16.45
AGTPS0150 TTMI-H0150-S2B 2 150 38 172 150 B 19.09 57 1.36 16.45
AGSLP0180 TTMI-H0180-S1C 1 180 42 207 180 B 21.79 63 1.36 18.06
AGTPS0180 TTMI-H0180-S2C 2 180 42 207 180 B 21.79 63 1.36 18.06
AGSLP0210 TTMI-H0210-S1C 1 210 45 232 210 B 23.9 69 1.36 19.15
AGTPS0210 TTMI-H0210-S2C 2 210 45 232 210 B 23.9 69 1.36 19.15

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk