Therma Q Evocyl Air SystemReady Pre Plumb

Features & Benefits

Designed with the new build housing market in mind, the Evocyl System Boiler provides a system boiler alternative to the standard Pre-Plumbed, whilst still offering the pre-plumbed benefits to reduce installation time and a standardised configuration across multiple dwelling sites.

Available in 6 sizes ranging from 120 litres to 300 litres, the indirect cylinder also benefits from the key features within the Evocyl range, with a wide base to improve stability, quality branded components with a white goods finish to improve the appearance and a 25 year warranty, promising you peace of mind.

Categories: Therma Q Evocyl Air Pre Plumb

General
No2 CODE ITEM NO ZONE VALVES CAP. WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOL. ERP RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING
No. Litre KG KG L   MINS W kWh/24h KW
AGSBS0150 TTMI-S0150-L1B 1 150 38 172 150 B 25.3 50 1.26 12.45
AGSBT0150 TTMI-S0150-L2B 2 150 38 172 150 B 25.3 50 1.26 12.45
AGSBS0180 TTMI-S0180-L1C 1 180 42 207 180 B 26.16 55 1.4 14.27
AGSBT0180 TTMI-S0180-L2C 2 180 42 207 180 B 26.16 55 1.4 14.27
AGSBS0210 TTMI-S0210-L1C 1 210 45 232 210 B 29.06 58 1.48 14.91
AGSBT0210 TTMI-S0210-L2C 2 210 45 232 210 B 29.06 58 1.48 14.91
AGSBS0250 TTMI-S0250-L1C 1 250 51 281 250 C 32.88 60 1.76 17.7
AGSBT0250 TTMI-S0250-L2C 2 250 51 281 250 C 32.88 60 1.76 17.7
AGSBT0300 TTMI-S0300-L2C 2 300 60 319 300 C 37.8 75 2.03 19.72

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk