Therma Q Evocyl Air Slimline Solar Twin Coil

Features & Benefits

Our standard range of superior quality Evocyl AIR cylinders is built using high-grade Duplex stainless steel and designed to provide fast flowing hot water to single or multiple outlets. Manufactured to the highest standards and supplied with innovative components to ensure quick recovery, low heat loss, and economic use of energy.

Cylinder manufactured from high-grade Duplex stainless steel. Totally insulated with 50mm 100% CFC and HCFC free polyurethane foam to minimise heat loss. Lightweight construction with white goods finish. Flat base for additional stability. Supplied with high-quality unvented installation components. Indirect units supplied with a modern fuel-saving stat that includes optional anti-legionella function.

All plumbing connections are clearly identified and accessible from the front of the cylinder. 22mm threaded connections. The efficient patented stacked coil used in all indirect cylinders. The solar version available. Long-life 3kW Incoloy immersion heater supplied as standard. Upgrade to titanium and/or 6kW immersion on request. Supplied with all safety controls as required by UK Building Regulations and Water Regulations. Product fully WRAS and Building Regulations approved.

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk