Joule Cyclone Horizontal Direct

Features & Benefits

The Joule unvented cylinder Horizontal range comes with cradles that are not only included but pre-fitted. These can be easily removed if the Joule hot water cylinder needs to squeeze through a tight access hatch. Joule Ireland unvented cylinders comes in a sleek metallic grey outer casing and fitted with quality components.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Factory pre built Gas or Oil Boiler Ready

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOLUME ERP ENERGY RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING
LITRE KG KG L MINS w kWh/24h KW
TCIMHI-0125LFB 125 36 161 123 B 27 52 1.25 16
TCIMHI-0150LFB 150 39 187 148 B 32 63 1.51 16
TCIMHI-0170LFC 170 43 210 168 C 33 69 1.66 18
TCIMHI-0200NFC 200 46 243 194 C 38 89 2.14 18
TCIMHI-0250NFC 250 56 302 247 C 39 97 2.33 22
TCIMHI-0300NFC 300 64 360 290 C 46 104 2.50 22
TCIMHI-0400LFC 400 71 471 400 C 35 112 2.69 40
TCIMHI-0500LFC 500 87 589 502 C 41 125 3.00 43

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk