Mechanical Extract Ventilation

Features & Benefits

The InvaVent Mechanical Extract Ventilation systems are predominantly used in dwellings and apartments with five wet rooms or less (dwellings up to 300m² / 3200 sq ft). The sleek compact mechanical extraction ventilation unit is generally installed in the roof space and ducted to all wet rooms. The low energy unit runs at a low ventilation rate continuously extracting stale polluted air from rooms where the most moisture is generated e.g. kitchens and bathrooms.

Fresh air is normally provided from outside to habitable rooms by trickle ventilators fitted on windows, creating a flow of clean fresh air throughout the dwelling. The extract air is ducted from “wet rooms” to the outside and the extract rate is normally boosted at times when excessive moisture is being generated, such as when cooking or bathing.

Categories: Exhaust Air Systems

General

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk