Modual Air – Aqua System

Features & Benefits

The Modul-AIR AQUA EAHP provides centralised mechanical extract ventilation (cMEV) as standard & domestic hot water (DHW), with the heating being provided by electric panel radiators. It is a suitable solution for new build developments during the regulatory transitional period between now and the Future Homes Standard implementation in 2025. The units high DHW efficiencies greatly improves the dwellings SAP performance enabling the developer to achieve compliance with the interim uplift in Part L & Part F using and all electric solution.

  • 150L, 180L, 210L & 250L stainless steel cylinder options
  • Part L compliance using electrical panel radiators
  • Opentherm controls
  • Water heating efficiency of 139% on an Large (L) load profile (EN16147)
  • Optional addition of the Modul-AIR GreenComfort ventilation preheat module

Categories:

General

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk