RM Cylinders Optimum Slimline Direct

Features & Benefits

RM Cylinders unvented hot water cylinder is built using high-grade Duplex stainless steel, has a reduced diameter so it can be installed in smaller spaces and designed to provide fast flowing hot water to single or multiple outlets. The RM direct hot water cylinder is manufactured to the highest standards and supplied with quality components to ensure quick recovery, low heat loss, and economic use of energy. Made from Duplex Stainless Steel. The hot water cylinder is insulated with 50mm 100% CFC and HCFC free polyurethane to minimise heat loss.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Hot water cylinder diameter of 475mm

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL LOAD PROFILE WATER VOLUME ERP ENERGY RATING ENERGY EFFICIENCY  STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS ANNUAL ENERGY USAGE
LITRE KG KG   L   nwh% khw/24h W kWh/24h
TROMVD-0060SFC 60 19 72 M 60 C 1.02 43 1592
TROMVD-0090SFC 90 22 106 M 90 C 1.14 48 1561
TROMVD-0120SFC 120 26 140 M 120 C 1.37 57 1643
TROMVD-0150SFC 150 33 177 M 150 C 1.6 67 1662
TROMVD-0180SFC 180 38 212 L 180 C 1.7 71 3071
TROMVD-0210SFC 210 41 243 L 210 C 1.8 75 3068

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk