RM Cylinders Stelflow SystemFit Pre Plumb

Features & Benefits

Our RM Cylinders Stelflow Unvented Hot Water Cylinder is next generation in pre-plumbed hot water solutions, fitted with quality well-known brand electrical and mechanical components. With its sleek design and pre-plumbed architecture, the space requirements for the pre-plumbed hot water cylinder have been reduced dramatically which comes in a wide range of capacities from 120 – 300 Litres.

  • A cost-effective and simplified installation for a professional, neat and tidy layout and reduced labour time.
  • Installations are consistent across the range for uniformity and greater customer satisfaction.
  • No requirement for fill and expansion tanks or water storage in loft spaces.

Categories: RM Cylinders Stelflow Pre Plumb

General
ITEM NO ZONE VALVES CAP. WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOL. ERP RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING
No. Litre KG KG L   MINS W kWh/24h KW
TRTI-H0120-L1C 1 120 30 146.39 120 B 19.05 46 1.11 15.63
TRTI-H0150-L1C 1 150 38 184.39 150 B 23.71 53 1.26 16.33
TRTI-H0150-L2C 2 150 38 184.39 150 B 23.71 53 1.26 16.33
TRTI-H0180-L1C 1 180 42 217.86 180 B 29.2 58 1.4 15.9
TRTI-H0180-L2C 2 180 42 217.86 180 B 29.2 58 1.4 15.9
TRTI-H0210-L1C 1 210 45 248.25 210 B 32.5 62 1.48 18.15
TRTI-H0210-L2C 2 210 45 248.25 210 B 32.5 62 1.48 18.15
TRTI-H0250-L1C 1 250 51 296.25 250 C 38.83 73 1.76 17.8
TRTI-H0250-L2C 2 250 51 296.25 250 C 38.83 73 1.76 17.8
TRTI-H0300-L1C 1 300 60 355.25 300 C 43.8 85 2.03 19.35
TRTI-H0300-L2C 2 300 60 355.25 300 C 43.8 85 2.03 19.35

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk