5kW Monobloc Air Source Heat Pump Kits

Features & Benefits

When it comes to heat pump size, bigger isn’t always better. What size air source heat pump you need will vary but the average home needs a model with an output rating between 5 kW and 16 kW. Air source heat pumps are given output ratings in kilowatts (kW) which represent how powerful a heat pump is. As a general rule, the bigger your home, the higher the heat pump’s output needs to be. Sizing a heat pump is never simple. There’s no one-size-fits-all as the heating demands of every property and family is unique. To get the air source heat pump size right for your home, email your floorplans to our design team.

 

W/ Integral Buffer W/o Integral Buffer Cased Internal Unit
House Size m² Year of Construction No. of Bedrooms Prod Code Prod Code Prod Code
10 – 50 > 2019 1
50 – 80 > 2019 2
80 – 120 > 2019 3
120 – 220 > 2019 4

 

Categories:

General

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk