Slimline Pre-Plumb Cylinder

Features & Benefits

Slimline Pre-Plumbed Cylinder For Joule Samsung Monobloc Units

Joule Cyclone Slimline cylinders have been designed for use in tight areas where there is more height than width available.

Categories:

General
 Cylinder

HUGH-G6150-S3C

HUGH-G6170-S3C

HUGH-G6205-S3C

 Nominal Hot Water Volumes (Ltr) 150L 170L 200L
 ErP Rating C C C
 Heat Up Times – Coils (MINS) 26 27 31
 Standing Loss 70 79 84
Water

Primary Circuit Pump

Wilo – Yonos PARA RS 15/7.0 iPWM1 130 12

Heating Circuit Pump

Connection Size (mm) Heating / DHW

22/22
Water Safety

Water Circuit

Control Thermistor (°C)

80
DHW Cylinder

DHW Expansion Vessel (Litres)

18 18 18

Control Thermistor (°C)

75

Over Temperature Cut-Out (°C)

80 ± 5

Temp and Pressure Relief Valve (°C) / (MPa (Bar))

90 / 0.7 (7)

Expansion Relief Valve (Cold) (MPa (Bar))

0.6 (6)

Weight Empty / Full (kg) 35/175 39/199 43/230
Cylinder Material Cylinder Cylinder Material

Stainless Steel Duplex LDX 2101

Insulation

Insulation Type

Polyurethane foam CFC-Free and HCFC Free

Insulation Thickness (mm) 50
GWP of Insulation 3.1
ODP of Insulation 0
Electrical Data Electrical Supply

220-240v, 50Hz

Phase SINGLE

Fuse Rating – MCB Sizes (A)*1

16

Immersion Capacity (kW)

3

Max Running Current (A)

13

Fuse Rating – MCB Sizes (A)*1

16

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk