Smart Plumb Compact

Features & Benefits

The new and innovative Smart Plumb Compact has been designed to not only look modern and minimise footprint for homeowners, but it also has been designed to benefit installers.

Having all main components easily accessible proves maintenance simple, as well as strategically assigning all valves to be part of one unit concludes everything being in a single place logically makes the job at hand simple, less time consuming and cost effective.

Gaining access to the front of the cylinder by simply removing the front panel to find everything being pre-plumbed and pre-wired, whilst not needing virtually any side clearance as all the pipework is on top are just a few benefits of Joules Smart Plumb Compact.

Categories:

General

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk