Wellmaster Direct

Features & Benefits

Wellmaster Direct hot water cylinders use heat sources that are physically located within the cylinder itself similar to an immersion heater, to heat the water. These direct cylinders are particularly located in either flats or apartments where there is no access to gas.

  • 3kW Incoloy immersions fitted as standard
  • Titanium and 6kW immersion options available on request
  • Compression connections fitted as standard
  • Bevelled stat pocket for better fitting
  • White wipe clean rigid case for a premium appearance
  • Pre plugged secondary tapping for ease of installation
  • All Connections clearly labelled
  • Butt Welded process used throughout
  • Robotically welded
  • Branded quality components

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL LOAD PROFILE  WATER VOL ERP RATING ENERGY EFFICIENCY  STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS ANNUAL ENERGY USAGE SOUND POWER LEVEL 
  Litre KG KG   L   nwh% W kWh/24h kWh/ANNUM dB
TCIWVD-0193LFC 200 40 240 L 200 C 36 78 1.87 2875 16
TCIWVD-0200NFC 200 40 240 L 200 C 36 78 1.87
TCIWVD-0250NFC 250 49 299 L 250 C 35 87 2.09
TCIWVD-0300NFD 300 40 240 L 300 C 36 92 2.21

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk